close-icon

Getting here

Well-connected and easily accessible

Arrive by bike, bus or car

It’s just 12 mins to Cambridge station. As well as a straightforward drive, CamLIFE is easily accessed by bus, cycle and e-scooter (15 mins ride).

CONNECTIVITY CONNECTIVITY
INNOVATION CLUSTER INNOVATION CLUSTER

Take the Greenway 
to work

Multi-modal connectivity will be further supported with the arrival of Fulbourn Greenway. This sustainable transport network will provide greater cycling and walking routes within the local area. An off-road link between Cambridge and Fulbourn via Cherry Hinton and CamLIFE.

Enjoy an eco-friendly commute

End-of-journey facilities include plenty of bike storage, changing rooms, lockers and showers. Plus EV charging, and a potential campus shuttle service.

Discover availability

Find your ideal space at CamLIFE

Jordan Betz

Managing Director, Portfolio Leasing
jbetz@lfrep.com

Neill Sherron

Partner, Portfolio Leasing
nsherron@lfrep.com

Tom Mellows

+44 7870 555 955
tmellows@savills.com

Rupert Dando

+44 7813 624 276
rupert.dando@savills.com

Izzy Vyvyan

+44 7977 757 382
izzy.vyvyan@savills.com

Max Bryan

+44 7793 808 114
max.bryan@bidwells.co.uk

Dick Wise

+44 7879 667 543
dick.wise@bidwells.co.uk

Availability
Contact